Please be advised that on Sunday, June 23, 2019, from 10:00 pm to approximately 2:00 am, HCU's online banking and VRU system will be unavailable due to system upgrades. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Other Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Adrienne Scott Retail Banking Officer 413-278-6852 ascott@holyokecu.com
Jennifer Brooks Sr. VP Consumer Lending 413-278-6836 jbrooks@holyokecu.com
Steven Bergeron Mortgage Loan Processor 413-278-6834 sbergeron@holyokecu.com
Sharon Hamel Home Loan Consultant 413-278-3842 shamel@holyokecu.com
Donna Lessard Home Loan Consultant 413-278-6845 dlessard@holyokecu.com
Alan Gross Credit Manager 413-278-6841 agross@holyokecu.com