COVID-19 Update - April 2, 2020 - For the safety of our members, staff and the public, HCU will temporarily be closing our West Springfield Branch as of Mon. April 6, 2020. ATMs in West Springfield will remain functional. HCU will temporarily be reducing the hours in the Holyoke and Feeding Hills branches. They will be open Mon.-Fri.: 10am-3pm and Sat. 9am-12pm. Mobile banking, online banking and HCU's Member Solutions Call Center will continue to be available. For more complete information please see the News article "Important Message to Our Members" below.

Other Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Adrienne Scott Retail Banking Officer 413-278-6852 ascott@holyokecu.com
Jennifer Brooks Sr. VP Consumer Lending 413-278-6836 jbrooks@holyokecu.com
Steven Bergeron Mortgage Loan Processor 413-278-6834 sbergeron@holyokecu.com
Sharon Hamel Home Loan Consultant 413-278-6842 shamel@holyokecu.com
Donna Lessard Home Loan Consultant 413-278-6845 dlessard@holyokecu.com
Alan Gross Credit Manager 413-278-6841 agross@holyokecu.com
Celia Alvarado Small Business Lending Officer 413-420-7023 calvarado@holyokecu.com
Ann Ryan VP Loan Servicing and Administration 413-278-6855 aryan@holyokecu.com