The Holyoke and Feeding Hills lobbies are now open to limited traffic (Holyoke - 5 members & Feeding Hills - 3 members at any time). Masks are required and social distancing will be practiced. HCU's hours will remain the same, M - F 9am - 4pm, Sat. 9am - 12pm. The West Springfield branch will remain closed until further notice. If you wish to meet with a Member Service Representative, please call for an appointment. For Holyoke, call Sharon Carter at 413-341-0133. For Feeding Hills, call either Marjorie Letasz or Beth Cook at 413-278-6840. We thank you for your understanding while we implement this "new normal"!

Other Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Adrienne Scott Retail Banking Officer 413-278-6852 ascott@holyokecu.com
Jennifer Brooks Sr. VP Consumer Lending 413-278-6836 jbrooks@holyokecu.com
Jessica Dedeurwaerder Mortgage Loan Advocate 413-278-6834 jdedeurwaerder@holyokecu.com
Sharon Hamel Home Loan Consultant 413-539-0960 shamel@holyokecu.com
Donna Lessard Home Loan Consultant 413-386-8086 dlessard@holyokecu.com
Alan Gross Credit Manager 413-278-6841 agross@holyokecu.com
Celia Alvarado Small Business Lending Officer 413-420-7023 calvarado@holyokecu.com
Ann Ryan VP Loan Servicing and Administration 413-278-6855 aryan@holyokecu.com