Other Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Adrienne Scott Retail Banking Officer 413-278-6852 ascott@holyokecu.com
Jennifer Brooks Sr. VP Consumer Lending 413-278-6836 jbrooks@holyokecu.com
Jessica Dedeurwaerder Mortgage Loan Advocate 413-278-6834 jdedeurwaerder@holyokecu.com
Sharon Hamel Home Loan Consultant 413-539-0960 shamel@holyokecu.com
Donna Lessard Home Loan Consultant 413-386-8086 dlessard@holyokecu.com
Brian Risler Home Loan Consultant 413-575-0350 brisler@holyokecu.com
Alan Gross Credit Manager 413-278-6841 agross@holyokecu.com
Celia Alvarado Small Business Lending Officer 413-420-7023 calvarado@holyokecu.com