OUR WEST SPRINGFIELD BRANCH OFFICE HAS MOVED TO 85 ELM STREET. THE ENTRANCE WILL TEMPORARILY BE LOCATED ON CENTRAL STREET. THERE IS CURRENTLY NO ATM AT THIS BRANCH.

Other Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Adrienne Scott Retail Banking Officer 413-278-6852 ascott@holyokecu.com
Jennifer Brooks Sr. VP Consumer Lending 413-278-6836 jbrooks@holyokecu.com
Jessica Dedeurwaerder Mortgage Loan Advocate 413-278-6834 jdedeurwaerder@holyokecu.com
Sharon Hamel Home Loan Consultant 413-539-0960 shamel@holyokecu.com
Donna Lessard Home Loan Consultant 413-386-8086 dlessard@holyokecu.com
Brian Risler Home Loan Consultant 413-575-0350 brisler@holyokecu.com
Loans Loan Servicing 413-561-9602 loanservicing@holyokecu.com
Celia Alvarado Small Business Lending Officer 413-420-7023 calvarado@holyokecu.com