COVID-19 Update 12-10-2020 Holyoke Credit Union will be expanding our drive-thru hours of operation. Starting on Monday, December 14, 2020, the Holyoke drive-thru will be open: Mon.-Thurs. 8AM-4PM, Fri. 8AM -5PM and Sat. 9AM-12PM. The W. Springfield and Feeding Hills drive-thrus will be open: Mon.-Thurs. 9AM-4PM, Fri. 9AM -5PM and Sat. 9AM-12PM. All branch lobbies will remain closed until further notice. All HCU ATMs remain open. Mobile banking, online banking and HCU's Member Solutions Call Center (413-532-7007) will continue to be available. To see a Member Service Representative call 413-341-0133 for Holyoke or 413-278-6840 for W. Springfield or Feeding Hills for an appointment.

Holiday Schedule

All Holyoke Credit Union Branches will be closed on the following holidays:

Thursday, December 31, 2020 (HCU branches and drive-thrus will close at 4:00 pm) New Year's Eve
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 Presidents’ Day
Sunday, April 4, 2021 Easter Sunday
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24, 2021  (HCU branches & drive-thrus will close at TBD) Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Day
Friday, December 31, 2021 (HCU branches and drive-thrus will close at TBD) New Year's Eve
Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Year's Day