COVID-19 Update - 06/25/20 - WE'RE REOPENING OUR LOBBY! - As of Mon, June 29, 2020, HCU will be reopening the Holyoke and Feeding Hills lobbies to limited traffic (Holyoke - 5 members & Feeding Hills - 3 members at any time). Masks will be required and social distancing will be practiced. HCU's hours will remain the same, M - F 9am - 4pm, Sat. 9am - 12pm. The West Springfield branch will remain closed until further notice. If you wish to meet with a Member Service Representative, please call for an appointment. For Holyoke, call Sharon Carter at 413-341-0133. For Feeding Hills, call either Marjorie Letasz or Beth Cook at 413-278-6840. We thank you for your understanding while we implement this "new normal"!

Holiday Schedule

All Holyoke Credit Union Branches will be closed on the following holidays:

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Days
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents’ Day
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (Modified Hours: TBA) Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 (Modified Hours: TBA) New Year's Eve
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day